MENU
MENU

full time staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director/CEO
✉️ pkirlik@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2206
Wendy Leung
Human Resources & Finance Manager
✉️ wleung@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2675
 Toni Ellul
Services Advisor
✉️ tellul@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 7038
Neelima Singh
Office coordinator, Progress campus
✉️ neelimas@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2245
Margaret Kalembe
Office coordinator, Morningside campus
✉️ mkalembe@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8176
Jin Wu
Accounting Clerk
✉️ jwu@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2053
Sunny Yang
Accounting Clerk
✉️ syang@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 6996
 

Communications & Events

Brad Beamish
Communications & Events Manager
✉️ bbeamish@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8602
Natalie Brown
Production Coordinator
✉️ nbrown@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3364
Loise Gahol
Engagement Coordinator
✉️ LGahol@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2682
Geoffrey Mosher
Communications Lead
✉️ gmosher@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8713
Jaime Muñoz
Graphic Designer
✉️ jmunoz@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8679

Abdullah Mushtaq
Research & Advocacy Coordinator
✉️ amushtaq@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3579

Lovey Reid
Event Coordinator
✉️ LReid@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3333
Souphy Saythong
Technology & Logistics Coordinator
✉️ ssaythong@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2667

Athletic & Wellness Centre

Donna Neil
AWC Services & Rentals Manager
✉️ dneil@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2659
Joshua Delgado
Fitness Services Coordinator
✉️ jdelgado@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2184
 
Harsh Brahmbhatt
Rentals Coordinator
✉️ harshbrahmbhatt@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3533
Rashmi Dixit
Team Lead
✉️ rdixit@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Charlene Gittens
Team Lead
✉️ cgittens@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Betty Mikitka
Team Lead
✉️ emikitka@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508

Facilities Management

Rob Ladanyi
Facilities Manager
✉️ rladanyi@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2671

Anton John Baptist
Facilities Manager
✉️ ajohnbaptist@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2692
 
James McNabb
Maintenance & Operations Manager
✉️ jmcnabb@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2668
Mark Silburn
Operations Assistant
✉️ msilburn@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2694
   

Food Services

Jonathon Wong
Food Services Manager
✉️ jwong@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2195

Rocky Kahlon
Food Services Supervisor
✉️ rkahlon@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 4311
 

Contact Us!

Progress campus
941 Progress Avenue
Student Centre, 2nd Floor
(416) 289-5262

Morningside campus
755 Morningside Avenue, Room 113
(416) 289-5166

Ashtonbee campus
75 Ashtonbee Road, A106
(416) 289-5044

Story Arts Centre
951 Carlaw Avenue, Room 113
(416) 289-5113

Follow us on social media

STAY CONNECTED

EVENT * EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES * NEWS

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

X