MENU
MENU

full time staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director/CEO
✉️ pkirlik@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2206
Wendy Leung
Human Resources & Finance Manager
✉️ wleung@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2675
 Toni Ellul
Services Advisor
✉️ tellul@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 7038
Neelima Singh
Office coordinator, Progress campus
✉️ neelimas@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2245
Margaret Kalembe
Office coordinator, Morningside campus
✉️ mkalembe@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8176
Katie Breaks
Office coordinator, Ashtonbee campus
✉️ kbreaks@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 7308
Sunny Yang
Accounting Clerk
✉️ syang@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 6996
Jin Wu
Accounting Clerk
✉️ jwu@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2053

Communications & Events

Brad Beamish
Communications & Events Manager
✉️ bbeamish@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8602
Lovey Reid
Event Coordinator
✉️ LReid@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3333
Geoff Mosher
Communications Lead
✉️ gmosher@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8713
Loise Gahol
Engagement Coordinator
✉️ LGahol@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2682
Jaime Muñoz
Graphic Designer
✉️ jmunoz@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8679
Natalie Brown
Production Coordinator
✉️ nbrown@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3364
Souphy Saythong
Technology & Logistics Coordinator
✉️ ssaythong@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2667
 

Athletic & Wellness Centre

Donna Neil
AWC Services & Rentals Manager
✉️ dneil@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2659
Joshua Delgado
Fitness Services Coordinator
✉️ jdelgado@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2184
 
Harsh Brahmbhatt
Rentals Coordinator
✉️ harshbrahmbhatt@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3533
Rashmi Dixit
Team Lead
✉️ rdixit@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Charlene Gittens
Team Lead
✉️ cgittens@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Betty Mikitka
Team Lead
✉️ emikitka@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508

Facilities Management

Rob Ladanyi
Facilities Manager
✉️ rladanyi@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2671

Anton John Baptist
Facilities Manager
✉️ ajohnbaptist@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2692
 
James McNabb
Maintenance & Operations Manager
✉️ jmcnabb@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2668
Mark Silburn
Operations Assistant
✉️ msilburn@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2694
Jean Yves Bourgault
Operations Assistant
✉️ jbourgault@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3510
 

Food Services

Jonathon Wong
Food Services Manager
✉️ jwong@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2195

Rocky Kahlon
Food Services Supervisor
✉️ rkahlon@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 4311
 

Contact Us!

Progress campus
941 Progress Avenue
Student Centre, 2nd Floor
(416) 289-5262

Morningside campus
755 Morningside Avenue, Room 113
(416) 289-5166

Ashtonbee campus
75 Ashtonbee Road, A106
(416) 289-5044

Story Arts Centre
951 Carlaw Avenue, Room 113
(416) 289-5113

Follow us on social media

STAY CONNECTED

EVENT * EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES * NEWS

Tax clinics available on campus

Tax clinics available on campus

The tax clinic is done on a drop-in basis so you can come by when it's convenient for you during the times listed. Be sure to bring along all relevant documents. Here's an FAQ’s sheet with a bunch of useful information, take a look! Students T1-Tax year 2017 $25...

X