MENU
MENU

Our Team - Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director/CEO ✉️
pkirlik@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2206
Wendy Leung
Human Resources & Finance Manager ✉️
wleung@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2675
 Toni Ellul
Services Advisor ✉️
tellul@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 7038
Neelima Singh
Office coordinator, Progress campus ✉️
neelimas@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2245
Margaret Kalembe
Office coordinator, Morningside campus ✉️
mkalembe@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8176

Communications & Events

Brad Beamish
Communications & Events Manager
✉️ bbeamish@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8602
Veronica Barahona
Event & Club Coordinator
✉️ vbarahona@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2681
Alexandra Charles
Communications Coordinator
✉️ acharles@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8508
Geoff Mosher
Communications Coordinator
✉️ gmosher@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8713
Jaime Muñoz
Graphic Designer
✉️ jmunoz@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8679
Natalie Brown
Production Coordinator
✉️ nbrown@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3364

Contact Us!

Progress: 416-289-5262

Morningside: 416-289-5166

Ashtonbee: 416-289-5044

Story Arts Centre: 416-289-5113

STAY CONNECTED

EVENT * EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES * NEWS

Recent News

#WhatAboutUs

#WhatAboutUs

Students continue to be impacted by the ongoing strike and deserve answers to their concerns.  Connect with us on social media using #WhatAboutUs so we can help ask your questions and help get the answers you deserve.

We’re Open

We’re Open

We will remain open throughout the strike. All activities and events will continue as scheduled.  All offices will remain open and all facilities and food services will remain open.

X