MENU
MENU

Our Team - Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director/CEO ✉️
pkirlik@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2206
Wendy Leung
Human Resources & Finance Manager ✉️
wleung@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2675
 Toni Ellul
Services Advisor ✉️
tellul@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 7038
Neelima Singh
Office coordinator, Progress campus ✉️
neelimas@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2245
Margaret Kalembe
Office coordinator, Morningside campus ✉️
mkalembe@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8176

Communications & Events

Brad Beamish
Communications & Events Manager
✉️ bbeamish@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8602
Veronica Barahona
Event & Club Coordinator
✉️ vbarahona@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2681
Alexandra Charles
Communications Coordinator
✉️ acharles@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8508
Geoff Mosher
Communications Coordinator
✉️ gmosher@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8713
Jaime Muñoz
Graphic Designer
✉️ jmunoz@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 8679
Natalie Brown
Production Coordinator
✉️ nbrown@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3364

Athletics & Wellness Centre & SASS

Donna Neil
AWC Services Manager
✉️ dneil@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2659

Joshua Delgado
Fitness Services Coordinator
✉️ jdelgado@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 2184
Harsh Brahmbhatt
Rentals Coordinator
✉️ hbrahmbhatt@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3533
Rashmi Dixit
Team Lead
✉️ rdixit@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Charlene Gittens
Team Lead
✉️ cgittens@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Betty Mikitka
Team Lead
✉️ emikitka@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3508
Asha Culzac
Esthetician
✉️ aculzac@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3530
Kennisha Merrit
Esthetician
✉️ kmerrit@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3530
Sandra Jayaratne
Massage Therapist
✉️ sjayaratne@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext. 3530

 

Contact Us!

Progress: 416-289-5262

Morningside: 416-289-5166

Ashtonbee: 416-289-5044

Story Arts Centre: 416-289-5113

STAY CONNECTED

EVENT * EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES * NEWS

Recent News

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is scheduled for Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7 P.M. in the Progress Student Centre Main Events Hall.  All full-time students are invited to attend. Please find the full agenda and other documents to be discussed at the meeting...

Welcome Back!

Welcome Back!

The strike is over, classes begin today and we know you have lots of questions.  The college has put out a series of videos to cover a lot of the questions that you may have - check it out here. If you still have questions after reviewing the videos, we're happy to...

X