Our staff team

Our staff team

Executive & Administrative Staff

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director/CEO

βœ‰οΈ pkirlik@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 2206

Neelima Singh
Office coordinator, Progress campus

βœ‰οΈ neelimas@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 2245

Toni Ellul
Services Advisor

βœ‰οΈ tellul@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 7038

Vish Amin
Special Projects Assistant

βœ‰οΈ vamin@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 2682

Wendy Leung
Human Resources & Finance Manager

βœ‰οΈ wleung@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 2675

Margaret Kalembe
Office coordinator, Morningside campus

βœ‰οΈ mkalembe@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 8176

Saudia Deokilall
Services Coordinator, Ashtonbee campus

βœ‰οΈ sdeokilall@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 7308

Communications & Events

Brad Beamish
Communications & Events Manager

βœ‰οΈ bbeamish@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 8602

Alexandra Charles
Communications Coordinator

βœ‰οΈ acharles@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 8508

Jaime MuΓ±oz
Graphic Designer

βœ‰οΈ jmunoz@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 8679

Veronica Barahona
Event & Club Coordinator

βœ‰οΈ vbarahona@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 2681

Geoff Mosher
Communications Coordinator

βœ‰οΈ gmosher@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 8713

Natalie Brown
Production Coordinator

βœ‰οΈ nbrown@centennialcollege.ca

πŸ“ž 416-289-5000 ext. 3364

CCSAI Services

  • Log In

  • Social Feeds

    Social Feeds