CCSAI Elections – The Results Are In!

Congratulations to all of the candidates on a great campaign. This year we had more than 4,500 votes cast.  The tremendous increase in voting numbers speaks to the passion and connection that our candidates shared with the student body. While each of them would be great student government representatives, only one person for each position could win. After the close of polls the final results are:

They will be joining our acclaimed members:

Taranjeet Singh – Vice President, Progress Campus

Denis Seth – Vice President, Morningside Campus

Jem Hewitt – Vice President, Story Arts Centre

Yamini Bajaj – Campus Director, Progress Campus

Hardeep Singh – Campus Director, Morningside Campus

Congratulations again to all of our candidates.

Follow us on social media



Tax clinics available on campus

Tax clinics available on campus

The tax clinic is done on a drop-in basis so you can come by when it's convenient for you during the times listed. Be sure to bring along all relevant documents. Here's an FAQ’s sheet with a bunch of useful information, take a look! Students T1-Tax year 2017 $25...