Our Team

Fitness Services

 Joshua Delgado
Fitness Services Coordinator
✉️jdelgado@centennialcollege.ca
📞416-289-5000 ext 2184
learn more about Josh here
 Jordan Tam
Personal Trainer
✉️ JTam@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 2671
 Marilu Gunnapao
Personal Trainer
✉️ MGunnapao@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 3364
 Ron Simeon
Personal Trainer
✉️ RSimeon@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 2671

Guest Services

 Donna Neil
AWC Services & Rentals Manager
✉️dneil@centennialcollege.ca
📞416-289-5000 ext 2659
 Rashmi Dixit
Guest Services Team Lead
✉️ rdixit@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 3508
 Charlene Gittens
Guest Services Team Lead
✉️ cgittens@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 3508
Betty Mikitka
Guest Services Team Lead
✉️ emikitka@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 3508

Rental Services

 Donna Neil
AWC Services & Rentals Manager
✉️dneil@centennialcollege.ca
📞416-289-5000 ext 2659
 Harsh Brahmbhatt
Rentals Coordinator
✉️ harshbrahmbhatt@centennialcollege.ca
📞 416-289-5000 ext 3508
 
 
 
 

Contact the AWC

416-289-5000 ext. 3511

Our Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Centennial College Student Association Inc.
941 Progress Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M1G 3T8
416-289-5000 ext. 3511

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday:  7:00am – 7:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday:  Closed

X